Congressional Candidate Table 9e Top 50 House Incumbent Campaigns by Disbursements January 1, 2017 - June 30, 2017

					Incumbent/	
Rank	Candidate Name	State	District	Party	Challenger/Open I	Disbursements
1	GIANFORTE, GREG*	MT	00	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$4,889,927
2	RYAN, PAUL D.	WI	01	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$4,286,758
3	HANDEL, KAREN CHRISTINE* **	GA	06	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$3,158,847
4	ELLISON, KEITH MAURICE	MN	05	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$1,272,895
5	NORMAN, RALPH W. JR.*	SC	05	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$1,155,712
6	MCCARTHY, KEVIN	CA	23	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$1,153,169
7	STIVERS, STEVE MR.	ОН	15	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$1,142,573
8	PELOSI, NANCY	CA	12	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$1,141,452
9	MCSALLY, MARTHA	AZ	02	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$1,139,487
10	HOYER, STENY	MD	05	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$1,122,583
11	GOMEZ, JIMMY*	CA	34	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$1,107,006
12	CROWLEY, JOSEPH	NY	14	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$1,095,570
13	BRADY, KEVIN	TX	08	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$928,801
14	NEAL, RICHARD E MR.	MA	01	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$805,540
15	MCHENRY, PATRICK TIMOTHY	NC	10	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$784,610
16	SCALISE, STEVE MR	LA	01	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$723,262
17	ROYCE, ED MR.	CA	39	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$654,808
18	LOVE, MIA	UT	04	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$602,913
19	KENNEDY, JOSEPH P III	MA	04	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$594,782
20	SWALWELL, ERIC MICHAEL	CA	15	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$586,311
21	LUJAN, BEN R MR.	NM	03	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$577,056
22	ZELDIN, LEE M	NY	01	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$563,711
23	ESTES, RON*	KS	04	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$539,130
24	MOULTON, SETH	MA	06	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$528,322
25	NUNES, DEVIN G	CA	22	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$524,275
26	WALDEN, GREGORY P. MR.	OR	02	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$519,644
27	FRELINGHUYSEN, RODNEY P.	NJ	11	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$489,356
28	WAGNER, ANN L.	MO	02	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$481,126
29	ISSA, DARRELL	CA	49	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$479,902
30	CLYBURN, JAMES E.	SC	06	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$475,875
31	FOSTER, G. WILLIAM (BILL)	IL	11	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$469,047
32	THOMPSON, MIKE MR.	CA	05	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$468,410
33	LEWIS, JOHN R.	GA	05	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$468,359
34	REED, THOMAS W	NY	23	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$461,858
35	MAST, BRIAN	FL	18	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$460,324
36	KHANNA, ROHIT	CA	17	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$455,603
37	GOWDY, TREY	SC	04	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$454,244
38	WASSERMAN SCHULTZ, DEBBIE	FL	23	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$447,127
39	HIMES, JIM	CT	04	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$442,365
40	PAULSEN, ERIK MR.	MN	03	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$441,531
41	TIBERI, PATRICK J.	OH	12	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$437,269
42	DUFFY, SEAN	WI	07	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$437,267
43	HOLDING, GEORGE E MR.	NC	02	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$428,750
44	HUNTER, DUNCAN D.	CA	50	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$421,454
45	SCHAKOWSKY, JANICE D	IL	09	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$421,173
46	HANABUSA, COLLEEN W.	HI	01	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$402,276
47	MCMORRIS RODGERS, CATHY	WA	05	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$399,738
48	ROSKAM, PETER	IL NIX	06	Republican Party	Incumbent	\$395,852
49 50	MALONEY, CAROLYN B.	NY	12	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$395,314
50	LARSON, JOHN B	CT	01	Democratic Party	Incumbent	\$387,004

^{**} Handel became the incumbent after winning a special runoff election on June 20, 2017.

^{*} Handel became the incumbent after winning a special runoff election on June 20, 2017.